STAFF DIRECTORY

Amy Floss

Business Development Associate | 716-268-3186 | afloss@emsinsurance.com

Gail McCollum

Commercial Lines Senior Account Manager | 716-932-3022 | gmccollum@emsinsurance.com

Jillian Rich

Personal Lines Senior Account Manager | 716-259-1035 | jrich@emsinsurance.com

Amanda Voit

Group Benefits Account Manager | 716-217-2066avoit@emsinsurance.com

Sherri Wahr

Commercial Lines Account Manager | 716-932-3032 | swahr@emsinsurance.com

Michele Addesa

Personal Lines Account Manager | 716-932-3008 | maddesa@emsinsurance.com

Kellie George

Claims Specialist | 716-433-9153 | kgeorge@emsinsurance.com

Clair Hurrell

Personal Lines Account Manager | 716-258-3565 | churrell@emsinsurance.com

Ryan T. Laird

Business Development Associate | 716-932-3030 | rlaird@emsinsurance.com

Marisa Morgan

Personal Lines Account Manager | 716-433-3867mmorgan@emsinsurance.com

Wendie Pagel

Business Development Associate | 716-932-3038 | wpagel@emsinsurance.com

Jillian Rich

Personal Lines Senior Account Manager | 716-259-1035 | jrich@emsinsurance.com

Tina Schmidt

Personal Lines Account Manager | 716-932-3018 | tschmidt@emsinsurance.com

Sonya Voelker

Personal Lines Account Manager | 716-433-3939 | svoelker@emsinsurance.com

Deborah Delucia

Commercial Lines Account Manager | 716-268-3186 | ddelucia@emsinsurance.com

Amy Floss

Business Development Associate | 716-268-3186 | afloss@emsinsurance.com

Kellie George

Claims Specialist | 716-433-9153 | kgeorge@emsinsurance.com

Karen Leising

Commercial Lines Account Manager | 716-932-3036 | kleising@emsinsurance.com

Gail McCollum

Commercial Lines Senior Account Manager | 716-932-3022 | gmccollum@emsinsurance.com

Cindy Minko

Commercial Lines Processor | 716-268-3565 | cminko@emsinsurance.com

Barbara Schubring

Commercial Lines Account Manager | 716-268-3188 | bschubring@emsinsurance.com

Sherri Wahr

Commercial Lines Account Manager | 716-932-3032 | swahr@emsinsurance.com

Cymantha Walters

Commercial Lines Account Manager | 716-458-0128 | cwalters@emsinsurance.com

Ann Wittlinger

Commercial Lines Account Manager | 716-268-2174 | awittlinger@emsinsurance.com

Jay Cross

Account Executive | 716-912-7840 | jcross@emsinsurance.com

Erick Lauricella

Account Executive | 716-458-0126 | elauricella@emsinsurance.com

Tom Schugardt

Account Executive | 716-268-3197 | tschugardt@emsinsurance.com

Kelsey Emerling

Operations Support | 716-458-0159 | kemerling@emsinsurance.com

Debbie Heckert

Insurance Associate | 716-631-0190 | dheckert@emsinsurance.com

Samantha Meyer

Operations Manager | 716-302-5552 | smeyer@emsinsurance.com

Anne Seekins

Insurance Associate | 716-433-3849 | aseekins@emsinsurance.com

Suzanne Smith

Insurance Associate | 716-268-3026 | ssmith@emsinsurance.com

Diane Ventresca, AIS, API, CIC, CPCU

Legal, Accounting and Technology Administrator | 716-257-8830 | dventresca@emsinsurance.com

Dustin Emerling

Partner | 716-932-3028 | demerling@emsinsurance.com

George Emerling

Partner | 716-932-3002 | gemerling@emsinsurance.com

Joe Floss

President, Partner | 716-631-0190 | jfloss@emsinsurance.com

Sonny Graff

Partner | 716-932-3012 | sgraff@emsinsurance.com

Scott Medole

Partner | 716-932-3004 | ssmedole@emsinsurance.com

Jayce Wallace

Partner | 716-268-3198 | jwallace@emsinsurance.com