STAFF DIRECTORY

Cindy Minko

Commercial Lines Account Manager | 716-268-3188 | cminko@emsinsurance.com

Kelly Platt

Financial Client Relations Manager | 716-281-3818kplatt@emsinsurance.com

Amanda Voit

Group Benefits Account Manager | 716-217-2066avoit@emsinsurance.com

Michele Addesa

Personal Lines Account Manager | 716-932-3008 | maddesa@emsinsurance.com

Katelyn Fontana

Business Development Associate | 716-932-3024 |kfontana@emsinsurance.com

Ayana Graves

Personal Lines Account Manager | 716-259-1035 | sgraves@emsinsurance.com

Clair Hurrell

Business Development Associate | 716-433-3939| churrell@emsinsurance.com

Marisa Morgan

Personal Lines Account Manager | 716-433-3867mmorgan@emsinsurance.com

Wendie Pagel

Business Development Associate | 716-932-3038 | wpagel@emsinsurance.com

Brandi Sisson

Personal Lines Account Manager | 716-932-3018 | bsisson@emsinsurance.com

Deborah Delucia

Commercial Lines Account Manager | 716-268-3186 | ddelucia@emsinsurance.com

Kellie George

Claims Specialist | 716-433-9153 | kgeorge@emsinsurance.com

Karen Leising

Commercial Lines Account Manager | 716-932-3036 | kleising@emsinsurance.com

Gail McCollum

Commercial Lines Team Leader | 716-932-3022 | gmccollum@emsinsurance.com

Cindy Minko

Commercial Lines Account Manager | 716-268-3188 | cminko@emsinsurance.com

Jacob Nowak

Commercial Lines Account Manager | 716-202-8310| jnowak@emsinsurance.com

Cymantha Walters

Commercial Lines Account Manager | 716-458-0128 | cwalters@emsinsurance.com

Ann Wittlinger

Commercial Lines Account Manager | 716-268-2174 | awittlinger@emsinsurance.com

Jay Cross

Account Executive | 716-912-7840 | jcross@emsinsurance.com

Katelyn Fontana

Business Development Associate | 716-932-3024 |kfontana@emsinsurance.com

Adam T. Kahabka

Business Development Associate | 716-293-1890 | akahabka@emsinsurance.com

Erick Lauricella

Account Executive | 716-458-0126 | elauricella@emsinsurance.com

Tom Schugardt

Account Executive | 716-268-3197 | tschugardt@emsinsurance.com

Kelsey Emerling

Operations Support | 716-458-0159 | kemerling@emsinsurance.com

Tina Heilbrun

Director of First Impressions | 716-268-3198 | theilbrun@emsinsurance.com

Samantha Meyer

Operations Manager | 716-302-5552 | smeyer@emsinsurance.com

Anne Seekins

Insurance Associate | 716-433-3849 | aseekins@emsinsurance.com

Dustin Emerling

Partner | 716-932-3028 | demerling@emsinsurance.com

George Emerling

Partner | 716-932-3002 | gemerling@emsinsurance.com

Joe Floss

President, Partner | 716-631-0190 | jfloss@emsinsurance.com

Scott Medole

Partner | 716-932-3004 | ssmedole@emsinsurance.com

Jayce Wallace

Partner | 716-458-0155 | jwallace@emsinsurance.com